Fire and Ice

(Heart Series Book 1)

Fire and Ice

What do you see?

A very important question for a follower of Christ Jesus and the one question at the heart of this series of books. The Heart Series by Andy Smart is designed to take the reader on a journey of exploring new sides to the revealed truths of God. To walk with them in a way that directs the reader not to glance over what is being explored but to engage with all parts. As a child not only looks at the new toy given them but wants to know how it feels, how it smells, how it taste.“Taste and see that the Lord is good;...” Psalm 34:8 (NIV) “How sweet are your words to my taste, sweeter than honey to my mouth!” Psalm 119:103 (NIV)Fire and Ice, explores the separation between beings living in godliness and those living in ungodliness. A separation man knows too well

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image